HOW will be CLOSED Thursday, July 4, for the holiday.

X

Late Openings & Closings

Below are upcoming late openings and closings. These dates are subject to change, so please check here each month for updates. Family members must communicate this information to caregivers, drivers and other needing to know. 

 

Thursday, July 4: CLOSED for holiday

Friday, July 19: Open at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, August 16: Open at 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, August 21: CLOSED for Staff Appreciation Day

Monday, September 2: CLOSED for Labor Day holiday

Friday, October 4: CLOSED for in-service day, supported by The Edna F. Weber Program for Training and Professional Development

Friday, October 18: Open at 10:30 a.m.

Friday, November 15: Open at 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29: CLOSED for Thanksgiving holiday

Friday, December 20: Open at 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED for Christmas holiday

Tuesday, December 31 & Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED for New Year holiday